Allgemein Blog English Music

Rihanna’s new album ANTI is available now

Januar 28, 2016

YAAAAS! Rihanna Navy, finally!

After years of rampant speculation and false starts, Rihanna’s long-awaited eighth studio album ANTI is available now. It’s the pop star’s first LP since 2012’s Unapologetic, and it’s following on the heels of „Work“ the Drake-featuring single she released yesterday.

You may listen to „work“ after clicking to the link below :-). Enjoy.

Rihanna ft. Drake – Work

work cover


What do you think about the song?

Album Cover


Back Cover

back cover


  1. Consideration ft. SZA
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work ft. Drake
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo ft. Travis Scott
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol‘ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On The Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close To You

There will be three bonus tracks on this album, which aren’t available yet.

Sorry this post is nothing about fashion or art, but I’m such a music junkie, so once in a while I like to share a piece of the music I listen to with you πŸ™‚

Have a nice day dears!

xx S.


You Might Also Like

  • Rihanna new lyrics Januar 28, 2016 at 12:10 pm

    Adore Needed Me song

    • Saranda Reci Januar 31, 2016 at 6:30 pm

      love it too, and desperados πŸ™‚